Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR)

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Fiji Dollar (FJD) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Fiji Dollar(FJD).

1 FJD

=

0.40452 EUR

Convert Euro To Fiji Dollar

Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 27,2020 05:59 UTC

Full history please visit FJD/EUR History

Convert Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR)
FJD EUR FJD EUR
1 FJD = 0.40452 EUR 2.47207 FJD = 1 EUR
2 FJD = 0.80904 EUR 4.94415 FJD = 2 EUR
5 FJD = 2.02259 EUR 12.36037 FJD = 5 EUR
10 FJD = 4.04518 EUR 24.72075 FJD = 10 EUR
15 FJD = 6.06778 EUR 37.08112 FJD = 15 EUR
20 FJD = 8.09037 EUR 49.4415 FJD = 20 EUR
25 FJD = 10.11296 EUR 61.80187 FJD = 25 EUR
50 FJD = 20.22592 EUR 123.60375 FJD = 50 EUR
History Wednesday 18/11/2020 - Friday 27/11/2020
Date Fiji Dollar Euro
Friday 27/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40301 EUR
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40308 EUR
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40305 EUR
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.403 EUR
Monday 23/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40272 EUR
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40226 EUR
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40249 EUR
Friday 20/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40248 EUR
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40218 EUR
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 FJD = 0.40337 EUR

Full history please visit FJD/EUR Exchange Rates History

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair