Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR)

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Fiji Dollar (FJD) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Fiji Dollar(FJD).

1 FJD

=

0.41434 EUR

Convert Euro To Fiji Dollar

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 14,2019 09:05 UTC

Full history please visit FJD/EUR History

Convert Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR)
FJD EUR FJD EUR
1 FJD = 0.41434 EUR 2.41347 FJD = 1 EUR
2 FJD = 0.82868 EUR 4.82695 FJD = 2 EUR
5 FJD = 2.0717 EUR 12.06736 FJD = 5 EUR
10 FJD = 4.14341 EUR 24.13473 FJD = 10 EUR
15 FJD = 6.21511 EUR 36.20209 FJD = 15 EUR
20 FJD = 8.28681 EUR 48.26945 FJD = 20 EUR
25 FJD = 10.35852 EUR 60.33681 FJD = 25 EUR
50 FJD = 20.71704 EUR 120.67363 FJD = 50 EUR
History Thursday 05/12/2019 - Saturday 14/12/2019
Date Fiji Dollar Euro
Saturday 14/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41434 EUR
Friday 13/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41432 EUR
Thursday 12/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41265 EUR
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41437 EUR
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41419 EUR
Monday 09/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41574 EUR
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41588 EUR
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.4159 EUR
Friday 06/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41585 EUR
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 FJD = 0.41627 EUR

Full history please visit FJD/EUR Exchange Rates History

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair