Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Fiji Dollar(FJD) > Fiji Dollar(FJD) Exchange Rate History

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Monday 26/04/2021 To Tuesday 18/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 09/05/2021 - Tuesday 18/05/2021

DateFiji DollarChinese YuanHistory
Tuesday 18/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.16514 CNY FJD CNY rate 18/05/2021
Monday 17/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.17311 CNY FJD CNY rate 17/05/2021
Sunday 16/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.14388 CNY FJD CNY rate 16/05/2021
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.14388 CNY FJD CNY rate 15/05/2021
Friday 14/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.14389 CNY FJD CNY rate 14/05/2021
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.16983 CNY FJD CNY rate 13/05/2021
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.16799 CNY FJD CNY rate 12/05/2021
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.17272 CNY FJD CNY rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.17743 CNY FJD CNY rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.17247 CNY FJD CNY rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.17247 CNY FJD CNY rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.14234 CNY FJD CNY rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.1881 CNY FJD CNY rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.1844 CNY FJD CNY rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.17295 CNY FJD CNY rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.18702 CNY FJD CNY rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.19248 CNY FJD CNY rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 FJD = 3.19248 CNY FJD CNY rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 FJD = 3.16595 CNY FJD CNY rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 FJD = 3.19134 CNY FJD CNY rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 FJD = 3.20048 CNY FJD CNY rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 FJD = 3.19286 CNY FJD CNY rate 27/04/2021

Popular Fiji Dollar(FJD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair