Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Friday 22/11/2019 To Saturday 14/12/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 05/12/2019 - Saturday 14/12/2019
Date Fiji Dollar Chinese Yuan History
Saturday 14/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.21274 CNY FJD CNY rate 14/12/2019
Friday 13/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.21274 CNY FJD CNY rate 13/12/2019
Thursday 12/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.24055 CNY FJD CNY rate 12/12/2019
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.2469 CNY FJD CNY rate 11/12/2019
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.23215 CNY FJD CNY rate 10/12/2019
Monday 09/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.23728 CNY FJD CNY rate 09/12/2019
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.23574 CNY FJD CNY rate 08/12/2019
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.23574 CNY FJD CNY rate 07/12/2019
Friday 06/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.23574 CNY FJD CNY rate 06/12/2019
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.25666 CNY FJD CNY rate 05/12/2019
Wednesday 04/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.24148 CNY FJD CNY rate 04/12/2019
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.24592 CNY FJD CNY rate 03/12/2019
Monday 02/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.23022 CNY FJD CNY rate 02/12/2019
Sunday 01/12/2019 1 FJD = 3.20962 CNY FJD CNY rate 01/12/2019
Saturday 30/11/2019 1 FJD = 3.20962 CNY FJD CNY rate 30/11/2019
Friday 29/11/2019 1 FJD = 3.20532 CNY FJD CNY rate 29/11/2019
Thursday 28/11/2019 1 FJD = 3.21089 CNY FJD CNY rate 28/11/2019
Wednesday 27/11/2019 1 FJD = 3.20871 CNY FJD CNY rate 27/11/2019
Tuesday 26/11/2019 1 FJD = 3.21348 CNY FJD CNY rate 26/11/2019
Monday 25/11/2019 1 FJD = 3.21067 CNY FJD CNY rate 25/11/2019
Sunday 24/11/2019 1 FJD = 3.24616 CNY FJD CNY rate 24/11/2019
Saturday 23/11/2019 1 FJD = 3.24611 CNY FJD CNY rate 23/11/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair