Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Fiji Dollar(FJD) > Fiji Dollar(FJD) Exchange Rate History

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Sunday 14/11/2021 To Monday 06/12/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 27/11/2021 - Monday 06/12/2021

DateFiji DollarChinese YuanHistory
Monday 06/12/2021 1 FJD = 2.97537 CNY FJD CNY rate 06/12/2021
Sunday 05/12/2021 1 FJD = 2.99741 CNY FJD CNY rate 05/12/2021
Saturday 04/12/2021 1 FJD = 2.99741 CNY FJD CNY rate 04/12/2021
Friday 03/12/2021 1 FJD = 2.9747 CNY FJD CNY rate 03/12/2021
Thursday 02/12/2021 1 FJD = 2.99016 CNY FJD CNY rate 02/12/2021
Wednesday 01/12/2021 1 FJD = 2.98729 CNY FJD CNY rate 01/12/2021
Tuesday 30/11/2021 1 FJD = 2.98927 CNY FJD CNY rate 30/11/2021
Monday 29/11/2021 1 FJD = 2.99841 CNY FJD CNY rate 29/11/2021
Sunday 28/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.00853 CNY FJD CNY rate 28/11/2021
Saturday 27/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.00843 CNY FJD CNY rate 27/11/2021
Friday 26/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.00843 CNY FJD CNY rate 26/11/2021
Thursday 25/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.00754 CNY FJD CNY rate 25/11/2021
Wednesday 24/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.01265 CNY FJD CNY rate 24/11/2021
Tuesday 23/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.02453 CNY FJD CNY rate 23/11/2021
Monday 22/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.02275 CNY FJD CNY rate 22/11/2021
Sunday 21/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.04087 CNY FJD CNY rate 21/11/2021
Saturday 20/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.04088 CNY FJD CNY rate 20/11/2021
Friday 19/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.04088 CNY FJD CNY rate 19/11/2021
Thursday 18/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.04035 CNY FJD CNY rate 18/11/2021
Wednesday 17/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.0299 CNY FJD CNY rate 17/11/2021
Tuesday 16/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.0406 CNY FJD CNY rate 16/11/2021
Monday 15/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.04789 CNY FJD CNY rate 15/11/2021

Popular Fiji Dollar(FJD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Fiji Dollar(FJD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair